We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Unearthly Trance / Aldebaran

by Unearthly Trance

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $1 USD  or more




Originally Released as a Split 7" on Parasitic Records [500 copies]
Also available on "Ouroboros" 2xCD on Throne Records


released November 9, 2008

Ryan Lipynsky: Guitar and Vocals
Jay Newman: Bass
Darren Verni: Drums

"Obscene Truth" Written By Unearthly Trance
"Headless/Heartless" Written By His Hero Is Gone
Recorded Mixed and Mastered By Unearthly Trance 2009
Cover Photograph By Jay Newman


all rights reserved



Unearthly Trance New York, New York

Hailing from New York, UNEARTHLY TRANCE formed in 2000. Founding members Ryan Lipynsky and Jay Newman began with the idea of a 'Metaphysical Funeral Pyre'. Like a Phoenix Undead, UNEARTHLY TRANCE instantly gained attention due to the heavy atmospheric riffs laced with viciously attacking vocals. Within a year, they put themselves on the map and into the subconscious of the underground metal scene. ... more

contact / help

Contact Unearthly Trance

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

Unearthly Trance recommends:

If you like Unearthly Trance, you may also like: