Unearthly Trance / Suma Collaboration

by Unearthly Trance

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      $2 USD  or more




Released on Throne Records 12" vinyl EP + CD package
Split Album with Each band Using the Others Vocalist and a Collaboration Noise Track


released October 1, 2010

Ryan Lipynsky: Guitar and Noise
Jay Newman: Bass and Noise
Darren Verni: Drums
Jovan: Vocals, Noise and Samples

"Victim No. 581"
Music: Unearthly Trance
Lyrics: Jovan

"Six Months of Treatment"
Sounds: Suma + Unearthly Trance

Recorded By Unearthly Trance and Suma 2010
Mixed By Jay Newman
Mastered By Ryan Lipynsky
Art By Ryan Lipynsky



all rights reserved


Unearthly Trance New York, New York

Hailing from New York, UNEARTHLY TRANCE formed in 2000. Founding members Ryan Lipynsky and Jay Newman began with the idea of a 'Metaphysical Funeral Pyre'. Like a Phoenix Undead, UNEARTHLY TRANCE instantly gained attention due to the heavy atmospheric riffs laced with viciously attacking vocals. Within a year, they put themselves on the map and into the subconscious of the underground metal scene. ... more


contact / help

Contact Unearthly Trance

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code